Local Support

Main US Contact Line

1-508-427-7000

Eastern US Region

Bruce Robichaud - Regional Sales Manager
1-508-818-0959
Bruce.Robichaud@amphenolalden.com

Central US Region

James Trebilcock - Regional Sales Manager
1-616-238-2380
James.Trebilcock@amphenolalden.com

Western US Region

Nigel Jahn – Field Application Engineer
1-949-382-5192
Nigel.Jahn@amphenolalden.com

Asia

Wesley Yuans - Field Application Engineer
+86 (0) 137 1427 1441
Wesley.Yuan@amphenolalden.com.cn

Terry Zhu - China Sales Manager
+86 (0) 138 6207 3740
Terry.Zhu@amphenolalden.com.cn

US & ROW - Industrial, Military and Imaging

Joe Talkowski - Regional Sales Manager
1-508-740-9168
Joe.Talkowski@amphenolalden.com

Distributors

Select Amphenol Alden Products including standard Pulse-Lok® Circular Connectors and pulseOne cable assemblies can be purchased through these distributors:

Allied Electronics

 Arrow Electronics

 Mouser Electronics

 PEI-Genesis